ONE Artist Meme

This was a Facebook meme I first came across at Phil’s Treehouse, but which seems to have become rampant in the parts of the blogosphere I inhabit, e.g. Lesley’s blog, Elizaphanian and various others.

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, answer these questions. Be as clever as you can. You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think…

So here’s my attempt:

Pick your Artist Groove Armada

Describe yourself Shameless
How do you feel But I Feel Good
If you could go anywhere, where would you go Paris
Your favourite form of transportation Lovebox
Your best friend is a Suntoucher
You and your best friends are By the River
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)
What is life to you A Private Interlude
Your current relationship My Friend
Your fear If Everybody Looked the Same
What is the best advice you have to give Be Careful What You Say
I would like to die… Whatever, Whenever
Time of day Dusk (You and Me)
My motto Think Twice

Any more takers?

2 thoughts on “ONE Artist Meme

Comments are closed.